Webinar: Are Digital Design Solutions Worth the Money for Retailers?



Date: July 19, 2018

Time:11 AM ET | 8 AM PT | 4 PM CET

Retail brands are investing in digital design technology to transform the product development process, but are solutions like digital storyboarding and PLM worth it?

Get answers to your most pressing questions from Quach Hai of PTC and Victoria Brown of IDC in a conversation hosted by just-style exploring:

  • New data on the business value of digital design solutions.
  • The technologies that retail brands are spending for.
  • Current market pressures and how things have shifted.

Register Now
;